

## **Agenda**

Public Safety Committee
Oelwein Community Plaza, 25 West Charles, Oelwein, Iowa
5:15 PM

May 24, 2021 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Warren Fisk

Council Members: Matt Weber, Renee Cantrell, Tom Stewart, Lynda Payne, Karen Seeders

## Pledge of Allegiance

## Discussions

1. Megan Rex Vicious Animal Appeal

## **Adjournment**

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440